New Year, New Blogger

Greetings and welcome, dear reader.

One of my very few resolutions for this year is to try to keep a blog up to date with ideas that people might find of interest. I hope to regularly update it with ideas for classroom practice based on my own experience and the ideas of others that I am lucky to work with or communicate with via the wealth of different social media available.

Last year was truly an historic year for me, both personally and professionally, and I feel that I have a responsibility to share my experiences and ideas with a wider audience. It’s up to you, dear reader, if you feel that it is worthwhile following what I upload periodically, but I hope you find it interesting and insightful. So, without further ado, I hope
you find the article about WALL-E interesting in some way.

Leave a Reply

